Skip to main content

Contact Us

Phone 778-330-1669  Fax 778-330-1670  Toll Free 1-800-531-3855 Email camera@ia669.com

For Local 669 Executive Board 2017-2019 - Click Here
 
Main Office:
217-3823 Henning Drive
Burnaby BC V5C 6P3
 
Office hours:
Monday to Friday - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
Find us on Social Media:
 
Staff
 
Executive Director | Business Agent
Peter Hayman hayman@ia669.com  Office: 778-330-1680 | Cell: 604-842-1680
 
Controller | RRSP Group Plan Administrator
Sharon Lover sharon@ia669.com  778-330-1671
 
Professional Development | Safety Advocate
Michelle Yardley michelle@ia669.com  778-330-1673
 
Trainee Program | Membership
Kat Yee kat@ia669.com  778-330-1674
 
Communications
Melanie Emmerson melanie@ia669.com  778-330-1690
 
Production Services
Wendy Newton wendy@ia669.com 778-200-3950
 
Administration
Lindsay MacLeod lindsay@ia669.com 778-330-1669
 
--------------------------------------

IATSE 667/669 Group Benefit Plan

Click here to visit the website.
 
Plan/Policy Number: 164609
 
Leta Kennedy, Plan Administrator
Phone: 778-329-4455
Toll Free 1-866-366-9667  
Fax: 778-329-4454
 
Office hours:
Monday to Friday - 7:30 am to 3:30 pm
 
Please address all correspondence to
Leta Kennedy
HW Plan Administrator
217-3823 Henning Drive
Burnaby BC V5C 6P3
 
--------------------------------------
 
IATSE SAFETY HOTLINE
Available 24/7 in Canada & U.S.A
Toll Free: 844 IA AWARE (844-422-9273)
 
 
 

Latest News