Skip to main content


For office address & hours, click here.
Executive Director | Business Agent
Peter Hayman  Office: 778-330-1680 | Cell: 604-842-1680
Business Agent - Manitoba
Rob Rowan  204-953-1100
Controller | RRSP Group Plan Administrator
Sharon Lover  778-330-1671
Professional Development | Safety Advocate
Michelle Yardley  778-330-1673
Trainee Program | Membership*
Kat Yee  778-330-1674
*If you would like to discuss membership or the trainee program, please schedule an appointment with Kat prior to arriving at the office to guarantee availability.
Melanie Emmerson  778-330-1690
Production Services
Wendy Newton 778-200-3950
Lindsay MacLeod 778-330-1669
IATSE 667/669 Group Benefit Plan - Plan Administrator
Phone: 778-329-4455
Toll Free: 1-866-366-9667  
Fax: 778-329-4454