Skip to main content

Staff

Business Agent
Peter Hayman hayman@ia669.com  Office: 778-330-1680 | Cell: 604-842-1680
 
Controller
Sharon Lover sharon@ia669.com  778-330-1671
 
Professional Development / Safety Manager
Louise Baker-Griffiths louise@ia669.com  778-330-1673
 
Membership Services / Training
Kat Yee kat@ia669.com  778-330-1674
 
Communications
Melanie Emmerson melanie@ia669.com  778-330-1690
 
Production Services
Wendy Newton wendy@ia669.com 778-200-3950
 
Administration
Lindsay MacLeod lindsay@ia669.com 778-330-1669
 
RRSP Group Plan Administrator (at 891) 
Vickie Nevitt vickien@iatse.com  604-664-8935
 
IATSE Local 667/669 Health & Welfare Benefit Plan
Leta Kennedy, Plan Administrator
Phone: 778-329-4455
Toll Free 1-866-366-9667  
Fax: 778-329-4454
 
Carrier: Great West Life Policy #: 164609
HCSA Policy #: 164609
Global Medical Assistance: 164609
 
Please address all correspondence to
Leta Kennedy
HW Plan Administrator
217-3823 Henning Drive
Burnaby BC V5C 6P3
 
Find us on Social Media:
 

Latest News

17 July

Congratulations to all the talented crew and cast that worked on 2017 Emmy Nominated Productions!

Upcoming Events

22 Jul 2017

Developed in partnership between Creative BC, MPPIA, and industry labour organizations, the Motion Picture Industry Orientation course is